Blogger List


Create New |


Name Twitter Handle Blog Title Feed Url Select  
.NET Web Development and Tools Blog @webdev .NET Web Development and Tools Blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Collin Scott @AbstractCode AbstractCode Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Adam Cogan @adamcogan Adam Cogan Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Adam Bertram @adbertram Adam, the Automator Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Andrew Coates @coatsy Andrew Coates ::: MSFT Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Jaime González García @vintharas Barbarian Meets Coding - Treatises, Articles and Thoughts on Software Development by Jaime González García (vintharas) Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Alex Henderson @bittercoder BitterCoder Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Visual Studio Magazine @VSMdev Blogs Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Brady Gaster @bradygaster bradygaster.com Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Brian Harry @bharry Brian Harrys blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
David Burela @davidburela Burela's house-o-blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
CodeBetter.com @Codebetter CodeBetter.Com Posts Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Simone Chiaretta CodeClimber Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Derek Comartin @codeopinion CodeOpinion Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Jeff Atwood @codinghorror Coding Horror Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Adron Hall @adron Composite Code Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Damian Brady @damovisa Damian Brady Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Dan Wahlin @danwahlin Dan Wahlin Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Daniel Wissa @danwissa Daniel Wissa's Online Connection Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Dave Glover @dglover Dave Glover "Down Under (Oz)" Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Jason Roberts @robertsjason Don't Code Tired Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Elton Stoneman @EltonStoneman Elton Stoneman Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Eric Gunnerson Eric Gunnerson's Compendium Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Filip Ekberg @fekberg Filip Ekberg's Blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Google Developers Blog @GDBcode Google Developers Blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Greg Shackles @gshackles Greg Shackles Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Donald Belcham @dbelcham igloocoder.com Consulting Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
James Montemagno @JamesMontemagno James Montemagno Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
James Newton-King @jamesnk James Newton-King Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
John Papa @John_Papa John Papa Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Jon Galloway @jongalloway Jon Galloway Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Jon Skeet @jonskeet Jon Skeet's coding blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Justin Beckwith @justinbeckwith Justin Beckwith Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
La La Ninja @auteched La La Ninja Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Mads Kristensen @mkristensen Mads Kristensen Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Mahesh Krishnan @maheshkrishnan Mahesh's brain droppings Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Martin Fowler @martinfowler Martin Fowler Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Martin Woodward @martinwoodward Martin Woodward Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Matt Lacey @mrlacey Matt Lacey: Creating Better Apps Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Mauricio Freitas @freitasm Mauricio Freitas: My window to the world Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Michael Cummings @mcummings Michael H.C. Cummings Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Windows Azure @azure Microsoft Azure Blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Miguel de Icaza @migueldeicaza Miguel de Icaza Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Mike Bluestein @mikebluestein mikebluestein.com Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Anthony Borton @anthonyborton My ALM Blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Nigel Parker @nzigel Nigel Parker's Outside Line Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Nik Molnar @nikmd23 nik codes Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
OData Team OData Team Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
K. Scott Allen @OdeToCode OdeToCode by K. Scott Allen Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Arthur Vickers @ajcvickers One Unicorn Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Paul Andrew @pandrew Paul Andrew Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Pete LePage @petele Pete LePage Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Peter Kellner @pkellner PeterKellner.net Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Ralf Herrmann @opentype Ralf Herrmann: Wayfinding & Typography Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Readify Bloggers Readify Firehose Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Rick Strahl @rickstrahl Rick Strahl's Web Log Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Rob Caron @RobCaronMSFT Rob Caron Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Rob Dolin @robdolin Rob Dolin's Blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Sayed Hashimi @sayedihashimi Sayed Ibrahim Hashimi - MSBuild, Web Deploy (MSDeploy), ASP.NET Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Scott Hanselman @shanselman Scott Hanselman's Blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Scott Guthrie @scottgu ScottGu's Blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Shawn Wildermuth @shawnwildermuth Shawn Wildermuth's Blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Simeon Pilgrim Simeon Pilgrim Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Alex Mackey @alexjmackey simpleisbest.co.uk Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Somasegar's blog @SSomasegar Somasegar's blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Pinal Dave @pinaldave SQL Authority with Pinal Dave Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Steve Guggenheimer @StevenGuggs Steve "Guggs" Guggenheimer's Blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Steve Sanderson @SteveCodeville Steve Sanderson’s blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Filip Woj @filip_woj StrathWeb. A free flowing web tech monologue. Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Chris Auld @cauld Syringe.Net.Nz Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Tatham Oddie @tathamoddie Tatham Oddie Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Mike Roberts Tech – Mike Roberts Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Nic Wise @fastchicken The Chicken Coop Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Julie Lerman @julielerman The Data Farm Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Chris Alcock @MorningBrewNet The Morning Brew Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
The Visual Studio Blog @visualstudio The Visual Studio Blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Paul Betts Thursday Night Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Tim Heuer @timheuer Tim Heuer's Blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Tim Theeuwes @TimdowsCOM timdows Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Troy Hunt @troyhunt Troy Hunt's Blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
TypScript TypeScript Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Ugo Lattanzi @imperugo Ugo Lattanzi Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
David Fowler @davidfowl Unhandled Exception Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Andrew Nurse @anurse VibrantCode Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Wes Mcclure @g0t4 WES MCCLURE | dev blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Louis DeJardin @loudej Where's Lou Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Windows Phone Blog @windowsphone Windows Experience Blog Feed Url  follow in feedly Details
Phil Haack @haacked You’ve Been Haacked Feed Url  follow in feedly Details