Last Update Sat, 24 Jul 2021 10:06:09 UTC    OPML

Feed Twitter

Weekly Update 253

Post Date: Sat, 24 Jul 2021 06:54:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Troy Hunt

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

The Morning Brew #3280

Post Date: Fri, 23 Jul 2021 06:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Chris Alcock

Feed Twitter

Markdown Monster 2.0 is here

Post Date: Thu, 22 Jul 2021 15:22:31 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Rick Strahl

Feed Twitter

Old Man Yells at Tests with Andre Young on Web Rush #143

Post Date: Thu, 22 Jul 2021 12:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - John Papa

PluralSight  

Feed Twitter

How cloud computing can improve 5G wireless networks

Post Date: Mon, 19 Jul 2021 08:00:02 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Windows Azure

MSFT  

Feed Twitter

Does CAP Theorem apply to Microservices?

Post Date: Wed, 14 Jul 2021 20:58:18 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Derek Comartin

Feed Twitter

Book updates for July 2021

Post Date: Wed, 14 Jul 2021 11:44:43 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jon Skeet

Feed Twitter

Video killed the Bibliophile – Video vs Books

Post Date: Tue, 13 Jul 2021 09:16:36 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Adam Cogan

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Coding Shorts: Dependency Injection Explained

Post Date: Mon, 5 Jul 2021 01:43:35 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Shawn Wildermuth

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

What should you do with your UWP app?

Post Date: Sun, 4 Jul 2021 22:19:43 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Matt Lacey

Feed Twitter

photostream 126

Post Date: Fri, 2 Jul 2021 21:13:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Martin Fowler

Feed Twitter

Should Team Lead and Dev Managers code?

Post Date: Thu, 1 Jul 2021 08:59:42 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Alex Mackey

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

Best Cell Phone Plans 29

Post Date: Mon, 21 Jun 2021 12:03:55 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Ralf Herrmann

Feed Twitter

?? Building an air quality monitor

Post Date: Sat, 29 May 2021 09:33:56 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Tatham Oddie

MVP  

Feed Twitter

DockerCon Live 2021: Docker for Super Beginners Community Room

Post Date: Mon, 24 May 2021 15:17:48 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Julie Lerman

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

HTTPS with LetsEncrypt for Azure Functions

Post Date: Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Phil Haack

Feed Twitter

One year of changes on Geekzone

Post Date: Tue, 9 Mar 2021 13:44:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Mauricio Freitas

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Tips for a Virtual Thanksgiving

Post Date: Wed, 25 Nov 2020 19:40:15 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Rob Dolin

Feed Twitter

Oneroa #nzhellhole

Post Date: Sun, 1 Nov 2020 17:45:13 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Nic Wise

Feed Twitter

AppStore Reviews Should be Stricter

Post Date: Fri, 25 Sep 2020 02:51:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Miguel de Icaza

MSFT  

Feed Twitter

This blog has moved

Post Date: Sun, 24 May 2020 10:59:15 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - David Burela

MSFT  

Feed Twitter

Introducing Suave Streams

Post Date: Fri, 22 May 2020 20:01:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Alex Dunn

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Building a PC, Part IX: Downsizing

Post Date: Sun, 19 Apr 2020 23:56:03 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jeff Atwood

Feed Twitter

Introducing gRPC HTTP API

Post Date: Tue, 31 Mar 2020 19:31:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - James Newton-King