Last Update Sat, 22 Jan 2022 17:01:39 UTC    OPML

Feed Twitter

Weekly Update 279

Post Date: Sat, 22 Jan 2022 07:42:01 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Troy Hunt

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

The Morning Brew #3394

Post Date: Fri, 21 Jan 2022 06:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Chris Alcock

Feed Twitter

Make Payments with Google Pay and Firebase

Post Date: Thu, 20 Jan 2022 18:02:51 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Google Developers Blog

Feed Twitter

Talking about Anvil with Meredydd Luff on Web Rush #167

Post Date: Thu, 20 Jan 2022 13:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - John Papa

PluralSight  

Feed Twitter

Securing Sensitive Data in an Event Driven Architecture

Post Date: Wed, 19 Jan 2022 22:45:34 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Derek Comartin

Feed Twitter

Crowdfunding My New Film

Post Date: Fri, 14 Jan 2022 00:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Shawn Wildermuth

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

Reasons to ask a question

Post Date: Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:02:32 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Matt Lacey

Feed Twitter

Adam’s 2021 Year in Review

Post Date: Wed, 12 Jan 2022 02:10:47 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Adam Cogan

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Integrating Long Path Names in Windows Applications

Post Date: Mon, 3 Jan 2022 21:55:32 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Rick Strahl

Feed Twitter

Async Disposables The Easy Way

Post Date: Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Phil Haack

Feed Twitter

What’s New in C# 10: Simplify Nested Property Pattern Code

Post Date: Wed, 8 Dec 2021 19:35:07 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jason Roberts

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Networking Wiki

Post Date: Tue, 7 Dec 2021 06:50:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jaime González García

Feed Twitter

Moving this blog to the edge

Post Date: Wed, 28 Jul 2021 09:53:16 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Mauricio Freitas

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Book updates for July 2021

Post Date: Wed, 14 Jul 2021 11:44:43 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jon Skeet

Feed Twitter

photostream 126

Post Date: Fri, 2 Jul 2021 21:13:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Martin Fowler

Feed Twitter

Should Team Lead and Dev Managers code?

Post Date: Thu, 1 Jul 2021 08:59:42 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Alex Mackey

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

Best Cell Phone Plans 29

Post Date: Mon, 21 Jun 2021 12:03:55 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Ralf Herrmann

Feed Twitter

?? Building an air quality monitor

Post Date: Sat, 29 May 2021 09:33:56 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Tatham Oddie

MVP  

Feed Twitter

DockerCon Live 2021: Docker for Super Beginners Community Room

Post Date: Mon, 24 May 2021 15:17:48 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Julie Lerman

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

Tips for a Virtual Thanksgiving

Post Date: Wed, 25 Nov 2020 19:40:15 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Rob Dolin

Feed Twitter

Oneroa #nzhellhole

Post Date: Sun, 1 Nov 2020 17:45:13 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Nic Wise

Feed Twitter

AppStore Reviews Should be Stricter

Post Date: Fri, 25 Sep 2020 02:51:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Miguel de Icaza

MSFT  

Feed Twitter

This blog has moved

Post Date: Sun, 24 May 2020 10:59:15 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - David Burela

MSFT  

Feed Twitter

Introducing Suave Streams

Post Date: Fri, 22 May 2020 20:01:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Alex Dunn

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Building a PC, Part IX: Downsizing

Post Date: Sun, 19 Apr 2020 23:56:03 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jeff Atwood

Feed Twitter

Introducing gRPC HTTP API

Post Date: Tue, 31 Mar 2020 19:31:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - James Newton-King