Last Update Mon, 17 Jun 2024 15:01:00 UTC    OPML

Feed Twitter

The Morning Brew #3961

Post Date: Mon, 17 Jun 2024 06:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Chris Alcock

Feed Twitter

Health Checks in Your OpenAPI Specs

Post Date: Mon, 17 Jun 2024 00:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Shawn Wildermuth

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

Weekly Update 404

Post Date: Sun, 16 Jun 2024 07:24:16 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Troy Hunt

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

C# Version String Formatting

Post Date: Fri, 14 Jun 2024 06:12:37 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Rick Strahl

Feed Twitter

Goodbye, long procedural code! Fix it with workflows

Post Date: Thu, 13 Jun 2024 20:13:16 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Derek Comartin

Feed Twitter

Blog Author - John Papa

PluralSight   MSFT  

Feed Twitter

11 Jun 2024

Post Date: Tue, 11 Jun 2024 20:09:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Miguel de Icaza

MSFT  

Feed Twitter

Tracking Down User Logons with PowerShell and XPath

Post Date: Tue, 11 Jun 2024 18:46:37 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Adam Bertram

PluralSight  

Feed Twitter

Up and running with ??TinaCMS in 15 minutes – No prob-llamas!

Post Date: Tue, 11 Jun 2024 06:55:51 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Adam Cogan

MVP  

Feed Twitter

My unique value

Post Date: Fri, 7 Jun 2024 10:18:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Matt Lacey

Feed Twitter

Testing server calls in generated HTML

Post Date: Wed, 5 Jun 2024 13:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Martin Fowler

Feed Twitter

Open Sourcing DOS 4

Post Date: Thu, 25 Apr 2024 16:46:13 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Scott Hanselman

PluralSight   MSFT  

Feed Twitter

PCI DSS 4.0; Certificate Transparency Monitoring is mandatory!

Post Date: Mon, 22 Apr 2024 09:59:54 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Scott Helme

Feed Twitter

Lucas Homestead Hike near Lake Chelan

Post Date: Sun, 14 Apr 2024 21:42:22 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Rob Dolin

Feed Twitter

EF Core 8 Courses are Live on Pluralsight

Post Date: Thu, 29 Feb 2024 17:01:38 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Julie Lerman

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

DigiMixer – the app

Post Date: Thu, 18 Jan 2024 19:51:06 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jon Skeet

Feed Twitter

I Fight For The Users

Post Date: Thu, 30 Nov 2023 20:11:05 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jeff Atwood

Feed Twitter

Failure suuuuucks

Post Date: Mon, 13 Nov 2023 00:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Phil Haack

Feed Twitter

Tracer bullets

Post Date: Wed, 12 Jul 2023 18:30:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jaime González García

Feed Twitter

Spinning at home

Post Date: Fri, 16 Jun 2023 04:03:34 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Nic Wise

Feed Twitter

Setting Up Text-to-Speech in Home Assistant from Scratch

Post Date: Sat, 15 Apr 2023 06:07:27 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Lars Klint

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

? Don’t Commit, Just Do

Post Date: Tue, 10 Jan 2023 03:33:20 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Tatham Oddie

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Finding a CVE, CVE-2022-40407 (Authenticated RCE via ZipSlip)

Post Date: Sat, 22 Oct 2022 00:09:16 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Alex Mackey

PluralSight   MVP