Last Update Wed, 29 Jun 2022 18:28:19 UTC    OPML

Feed Twitter

The Morning Brew #3500

Post Date: Wed, 29 Jun 2022 06:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Chris Alcock

Feed Twitter

Microsoft Cost Management updates – June 2022

Post Date: Tue, 28 Jun 2022 10:00:12 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Windows Azure

MSFT  

Feed Twitter

Weekly Update 301

Post Date: Sat, 25 Jun 2022 04:49:46 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Troy Hunt

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

Be a Lifelong Learner with Deborah Kurata on Web Rush #189

Post Date: Thu, 23 Jun 2022 12:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - John Papa

PluralSight  

Feed Twitter

Sidecar Pattern for Abstracting Common Concerns

Post Date: Wed, 22 Jun 2022 21:50:41 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Derek Comartin

Feed Twitter

Plant trees while you search for error descriptions

Post Date: Thu, 9 Jun 2022 17:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Matt Lacey

Feed Twitter

Blog Author - Adam Cogan

MVP  

Feed Twitter

New Rant: On Microservice Architecture

Post Date: Tue, 7 Jun 2022 00:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Shawn Wildermuth

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

CSS modules

Post Date: Wed, 1 Jun 2022 07:27:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jaime González García

Feed Twitter

New on Pluralsight! EF Core 6 Fundamentals!

Post Date: Wed, 4 May 2022 22:55:17 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Julie Lerman

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

Working with Files in C# 10 Course

Post Date: Mon, 2 May 2022 17:58:22 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jason Roberts

MVP  

Feed Twitter

06 Apr 2022

Post Date: Thu, 7 Apr 2022 01:25:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Miguel de Icaza

MSFT  

Feed Twitter

Can You Name Top C# IDEs Provided by Microsoft? I Couldn't

Post Date: Tue, 5 Apr 2022 17:28:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Visual Studio Magazine

MSFT  

Feed Twitter

Mapping WiFi signals with Unifi and WiFiman

Post Date: Thu, 17 Feb 2022 04:33:09 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Lars Klint

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

Async Disposables The Easy Way

Post Date: Fri, 10 Dec 2021 00:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Phil Haack

Feed Twitter

Moving this blog to the edge

Post Date: Wed, 28 Jul 2021 09:53:16 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Mauricio Freitas

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Book updates for July 2021

Post Date: Wed, 14 Jul 2021 11:44:43 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jon Skeet

Feed Twitter

photostream 126

Post Date: Fri, 2 Jul 2021 21:13:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Martin Fowler

Feed Twitter

Should Team Lead and Dev Managers code?

Post Date: Thu, 1 Jul 2021 08:59:42 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Alex Mackey

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

Best Cell Phone Plans 29

Post Date: Mon, 21 Jun 2021 12:03:55 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Ralf Herrmann

Feed Twitter

?? Building an air quality monitor

Post Date: Sat, 29 May 2021 09:33:56 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Tatham Oddie

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Tips for a Virtual Thanksgiving

Post Date: Wed, 25 Nov 2020 19:40:15 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Rob Dolin

Feed Twitter

Oneroa #nzhellhole

Post Date: Sun, 1 Nov 2020 17:45:13 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Nic Wise

Feed Twitter

This blog has moved

Post Date: Sun, 24 May 2020 10:59:15 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - David Burela

MSFT  

Feed Twitter

Introducing Suave Streams

Post Date: Fri, 22 May 2020 20:01:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Alex Dunn

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Building a PC, Part IX: Downsizing

Post Date: Sun, 19 Apr 2020 23:56:03 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jeff Atwood