Last Update Mon, 17 May 2021 12:19:10 UTC    OPML

Feed Twitter

The Morning Brew #3232

Post Date: Mon, 17 May 2021 06:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Chris Alcock

Feed Twitter

Weekly Update 243

Post Date: Fri, 14 May 2021 07:41:40 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Troy Hunt

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

Problem Details for Better REST HTTP API Errors

Post Date: Wed, 12 May 2021 22:16:52 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Derek Comartin

Feed Twitter

Mind the platform execution gap

Post Date: Tue, 27 Apr 2021 13:51:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Martin Fowler

Feed Twitter

Free .NET Testing Courses This Month

Post Date: Mon, 26 Apr 2021 07:01:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jason Roberts

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Powering a business with low-code

Post Date: Mon, 19 Apr 2021 08:47:28 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Adam Cogan

MVP  

Feed Twitter

New Video: Structural Typing in TypeScript

Post Date: Sun, 18 Apr 2021 17:18:48 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Shawn Wildermuth

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

HTTPS with LetsEncrypt for Azure Functions

Post Date: Wed, 14 Apr 2021 00:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Phil Haack

Feed Twitter

Playing with an X-Touch Mini controller using C#

Post Date: Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:28:38 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jon Skeet

Feed Twitter

One year of changes on Geekzone

Post Date: Tue, 9 Mar 2021 13:44:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Mauricio Freitas

MVP  

Feed Twitter

?? ESPHome: Batteries, Deep Sleep, and Over-the-Air Updates

Post Date: Sat, 6 Feb 2021 07:03:12 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Tatham Oddie

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Tips for a Virtual Thanksgiving

Post Date: Wed, 25 Nov 2020 19:40:15 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Rob Dolin

Feed Twitter

Oneroa #nzhellhole

Post Date: Sun, 1 Nov 2020 17:45:13 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Nic Wise

Feed Twitter

AppStore Reviews Should be Stricter

Post Date: Fri, 25 Sep 2020 02:51:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Miguel de Icaza

MSFT  

Feed Twitter

This blog has moved

Post Date: Sun, 24 May 2020 10:59:15 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - David Burela

MSFT  

Feed Twitter

Introducing Suave Streams

Post Date: Fri, 22 May 2020 20:01:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Alex Dunn

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Building a PC, Part IX: Downsizing

Post Date: Sun, 19 Apr 2020 23:56:03 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jeff Atwood

Feed Twitter

Introducing gRPC HTTP API

Post Date: Tue, 31 Mar 2020 19:31:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - James Newton-King

Feed Twitter

Receive a notification when the dishwasher finishes

Post Date: Wed, 18 Mar 2020 20:25:05 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Mads Kristensen

MSFT