Last Update Sun, 17 Nov 2019 14:22:03 UTC    OPML

Feed Twitter

Weekly Update 165

Post Date: Sun, 17 Nov 2019 10:37:28 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Troy Hunt

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

Is the MacBook Pro 16-inch the Ultimate Developer Laptop?

Post Date: Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:30:31 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - James Montemagno

MSFT  

Feed Twitter

One Simple Technique to Help Achieve Your Goals

Post Date: Fri, 15 Nov 2019 18:37:39 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jason Roberts

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Leveraging Acceptance Criteria When Writing Agile User Stories

Post Date: Fri, 15 Nov 2019 18:26:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Visual Studio Magazine

MSFT  

Feed Twitter

The Morning Brew #2875

Post Date: Fri, 15 Nov 2019 06:00:29 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Chris Alcock

Feed Twitter

FireFox, Windows Security and Kestrel on ASP.NET Core

Post Date: Thu, 14 Nov 2019 23:24:15 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Rick Strahl

Feed Twitter

Bliki: WaterfallProcess

Post Date: Wed, 13 Nov 2019 05:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Martin Fowler

Feed Twitter

V-Drum Explorer: MIDI interface

Post Date: Mon, 11 Nov 2019 20:18:27 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jon Skeet

Feed Twitter

Side hustle ideas for Software Developer in 2020

Post Date: Fri, 8 Nov 2019 22:12:03 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Janak Shrestha

Feed Twitter

SSW had fun at NDC – gotta catch ’em all!

Post Date: Wed, 6 Nov 2019 00:15:07 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Adam Cogan

MVP  

Feed

Announcing TypeScript 3.7

Post Date: Tue, 5 Nov 2019 17:11:32 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - TypScript

MSFT  

Feed Twitter

Blog Author - Julie Lerman

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

Upgrading from Gulp 3 to 4

Post Date: Mon, 28 Oct 2019 15:48:21 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Shawn Wildermuth

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

MLOps, or DevOps for Machine Learning

Post Date: Mon, 28 Oct 2019 02:13:18 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Damian Brady

MVP  

Feed

Optimizing Web Applications with OData $Select

Post Date: Fri, 25 Oct 2019 09:32:41 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - OData Team

MSFT  

Feed Twitter

Something to Know about gRPC in ASP.NET Core 3

Post Date: Tue, 22 Oct 2019 14:21:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - K. Scott Allen

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

Make your terminal smarter with PowerShell and Set-Location

Post Date: Sun, 20 Oct 2019 17:02:24 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Tim Heuer

MSFT  

Feed Twitter

Blog Author - Alex Dunn

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Blog Author - John Papa

PluralSight  

Feed Twitter

Big HTTPS changes coming in Chrome

Post Date: Mon, 7 Oct 2019 13:51:30 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Scott Helme