Last Update Sun, 27 Nov 2022 14:41:44 UTC    OPML

Feed Twitter

Weekly Update 323

Post Date: Sun, 27 Nov 2022 11:20:21 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Troy Hunt

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

C# 11 Strings in the Raw

Post Date: Sat, 26 Nov 2022 12:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Shawn Wildermuth

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

The Morning Brew #3594

Post Date: Fri, 25 Nov 2022 06:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Chris Alcock

Feed Twitter

Deploying Web Apps in Containers on Web Rush #211

Post Date: Thu, 24 Nov 2022 13:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - John Papa

PluralSight   MSFT  

Feed Twitter

MAUI App Accelerator v1.1 - Now with C# Markup support

Post Date: Wed, 23 Nov 2022 11:01:19 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Matt Lacey

Feed Twitter

This switch is completely quiet – USW-24-PoE

Post Date: Tue, 22 Nov 2022 02:36:37 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Lars Klint

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

C# List Pattern Examples

Post Date: Tue, 22 Nov 2022 00:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Phil Haack

Feed Twitter

Stop using trivial Guard Clauses! Try this instead

Post Date: Thu, 17 Nov 2022 00:07:49 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Derek Comartin

Feed Twitter

Blog Author - Adam Cogan

MVP  

Feed Twitter

LEGAL music downloads and streaming options in New Zealand

Post Date: Wed, 3 Aug 2022 20:21:50 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Mauricio Freitas

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Work with SQL Data with Fewer Lines of Code Using Dynamic C#

Post Date: Tue, 26 Jul 2022 18:33:31 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jason Roberts

MVP  

Feed Twitter

CSS modules

Post Date: Wed, 1 Jun 2022 07:27:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jaime González García

Feed Twitter

New on Pluralsight! EF Core 6 Fundamentals!

Post Date: Wed, 4 May 2022 22:55:17 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Julie Lerman

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

06 Apr 2022

Post Date: Thu, 7 Apr 2022 01:25:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Miguel de Icaza

MSFT  

Feed Twitter

Book updates for July 2021

Post Date: Wed, 14 Jul 2021 11:44:43 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jon Skeet

Feed Twitter

photostream 126

Post Date: Fri, 2 Jul 2021 21:13:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Martin Fowler

Feed Twitter

Should Team Lead and Dev Managers code?

Post Date: Thu, 1 Jul 2021 08:59:42 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Alex Mackey

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

Best Cell Phone Plans 29

Post Date: Mon, 21 Jun 2021 12:03:55 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Ralf Herrmann

Feed Twitter

?? Building an air quality monitor

Post Date: Sat, 29 May 2021 09:33:56 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Tatham Oddie

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Tips for a Virtual Thanksgiving

Post Date: Wed, 25 Nov 2020 19:40:15 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Rob Dolin

Feed Twitter

Oneroa #nzhellhole

Post Date: Sun, 1 Nov 2020 17:45:13 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Nic Wise

Feed Twitter

This blog has moved

Post Date: Sun, 24 May 2020 10:59:15 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - David Burela

MSFT  

Feed Twitter

Introducing Suave Streams

Post Date: Fri, 22 May 2020 20:01:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Alex Dunn

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Building a PC, Part IX: Downsizing

Post Date: Sun, 19 Apr 2020 23:56:03 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jeff Atwood