Last Update Thu, 22 Feb 2024 06:43:54 UTC    OPML

Feed Twitter

BitBucket Tutorial: Your Guide to a Powerful GitHub Alternative

Post Date: Wed, 21 Feb 2024 15:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Adam Bertram

PluralSight  

Feed Twitter

The Morning Brew #3886

Post Date: Wed, 21 Feb 2024 06:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Chris Alcock

Feed Twitter

Reading Raw ASP.NET Request.Body Multiple Times

Post Date: Tue, 20 Feb 2024 23:08:09 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Rick Strahl

Feed Twitter

Weekly Update 387

Post Date: Sun, 18 Feb 2024 05:50:01 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Troy Hunt

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

Best Developer Interview Question

Post Date: Thu, 15 Feb 2024 16:21:37 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Derek Comartin

Feed Twitter

Blog Author - John Papa

PluralSight   MSFT  

Feed Twitter

Engineering Practices for LLM Application Development

Post Date: Tue, 13 Feb 2024 17:22:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Martin Fowler

Feed Twitter

That's not what code reviews are for!

Post Date: Thu, 1 Feb 2024 20:51:01 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Matt Lacey

Feed Twitter

My Nuget Packages

Post Date: Mon, 29 Jan 2024 00:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Shawn Wildermuth

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

DigiMixer – the app

Post Date: Thu, 18 Jan 2024 19:51:06 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jon Skeet

Feed Twitter

Adam’s 2023 Year in Review

Post Date: Thu, 4 Jan 2024 01:52:25 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Adam Cogan

MVP  

Feed Twitter

LEGAL music downloads and streaming options in New Zealand

Post Date: Fri, 1 Dec 2023 12:08:53 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Mauricio Freitas

MVP  

Feed Twitter

I Fight For The Users

Post Date: Thu, 30 Nov 2023 20:11:05 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jeff Atwood

Feed Twitter

Google update their Minimum Viable Secure Product

Post Date: Tue, 28 Nov 2023 13:50:15 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Scott Helme

Feed Twitter

Failure suuuuucks

Post Date: Mon, 13 Nov 2023 00:00:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Phil Haack

Feed Twitter

EF Core Fundamentals for EF Core 7 (Pluralsight)

Post Date: Mon, 7 Aug 2023 22:29:52 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Julie Lerman

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

Tracer bullets

Post Date: Wed, 12 Jul 2023 18:30:00 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Jaime González García

Feed Twitter

Spinning at home

Post Date: Fri, 16 Jun 2023 04:03:34 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Nic Wise

Feed Twitter

Setting Up Text-to-Speech in Home Assistant from Scratch

Post Date: Sat, 15 Apr 2023 06:07:27 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Lars Klint

PluralSight   MVP  

Feed Twitter

? Don’t Commit, Just Do

Post Date: Tue, 10 Jan 2023 03:33:20 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Tatham Oddie

MVP  

Feed Twitter

Getting Started with Mastodon

Post Date: Tue, 22 Nov 2022 20:35:04 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Rob Dolin

Feed Twitter

Finding a CVE, CVE-2022-40407 (Authenticated RCE via ZipSlip)

Post Date: Sat, 22 Oct 2022 00:09:16 UTC

follow in feedly

Blog Author - Alex Mackey

PluralSight   MVP